Kontaktpersonen

1. Vorstand

 

Peter Schäffler
Tel.: 0171/9300283

E-Mail: vorstand@sv-taching.eu

2. Vorstand

Falko Kühnhauser
Tel.: 08681/698986
E-Mail: vorstand2@sv-taching.eu



Kassenwart

Stephan Mayer
Tel. 08687/919967
E-Mail: kassenwart@sv-taching.eu

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Michael Gerhardt
Tel.: 08687/655
E-Mail: fussball@sv-taching.eu

Abteilungsleiter Ski

Mathias Riesemann
Tel.: 08662/12420
E-Mail: ski@sv-taching.eu

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Thomas Mayer
Tel.: 08681/4795722
E-Mail: tischtennis@sv-taching.eu

Abteilungsleiter Badminton

Helmut Huber
Tel: 08687/664
E-Mail: badminton@sv-taching.eu

Abteilungsleiter Turnen

Birgit Mayer
Tel.: 08681/471757
E-Mail: turnen@sv-taching.eu

Jugendleiter

Andrea Dandl
Tel.: 0151/53155370
E-Mail: jugend@sv-taching.eu

Internet

 

Andreas Helminger

Tel.: 08629/9859890

E-Mail: webmaster@sv-taching.eu